INTERNATIONAL ORDERS/LOCATIONS

We offer international shipping over 90 countries.

>INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

Johnston & Murphy is available in locations throughout the world. Please contact our local partner listed below to find the location or distributor nearest you.

 

CARIBBEAN (PUERTO RICO, U.S. VIRGIN ISLANDS, BERMUDA, BAHAMAS, CAYMAN ISLANDS, DOMINICAN REPUBLIC, HAITI, BARBADOS)

Reps & Company - José M. Sarró
# 73 Placid Court St. Suite 2-B
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00907
Phone/Fax - 787-725-2929
Email - sarroj@aol.com

 

INDIA

Johnston & Murphy
Shop No. 1&2, Kala Kunj, Linking Road
Khar West, Mumbai India 400052
Phone - 91-20-26484550
Email - jmlinkingroad@gmail.com

Sales, Marketing & Customer Relations
Premium Retail Private Limited - Gaurav Agarwal
54-A, Elite House
Andheri Kurla Road
Andheri East
Mumbai 400093
India
Phone - 91 9970456782
Email - gaurav@elitegroup.co.in

Administration & Accounting
Premium Retail Private Limited - Gaurav Agarwal
658 Ashok Chambers, 1st Floor
J.M. Road, Deccan Gymkhana
Pune 411004
India
Phone - 91 9970456782
Email - gaurav@elitegroup.co.in

 

JAPAN

Otsuka Shoe Company - Ted Egoshi
7th Floor, Engyo Building
7-15-14 Roppongi, Minato-ku
Tokyo, 106-0032 Japan
Phone - 1 81 3 3431 5688 Fax - 1 81 3 3431 5784
Email - t-egoshi@otsukaseika.com

 

MEXICO

Johnston & Murphy
Plaza Carso Local A6
Miguel de Cervantes Saavedra 303
Mexico, D.F.
Phone - (55) 49-76-03-69
Hours - 11:00 AM a 21:00 PM
Email - carsojm@pavel.com.mx

Johnston & Murphy
Antara Polanco
Av. Ejercito Nacional 843 local A-102 PB
Col. Granada Delegacion
Miguel Hidalgo C.P. 11520 Distrito Federal
Zona Polanco, Mexico
Phone - (55) 52-80-39-64
Email - jmantara@pavel.com.mx

Johnston & Murphy
Galerias Atizapan
Av. Ruiz Cortines No. 255
Col. Las Margaritas, Atizapan de Zaragoza
Edo. De Mexico
Local 322 PA
Phone - (55) 16-68-91-62
Email - jmatizapan@pavel.com.mx

 

PANAMA

Johnston & Murphy
Multiplaza Pacific Mall, Store J&M, Floor #1
Area - Avenida de los Aves
Punta Pacifica, Panama City, Panama
Phone - (507) 235-4744
Email - johnston&murphy@sisa.com

Central Sport International Inc.
Punta Pacifica
Torres de las Americas
Torre B, Piso 16, office 16-01
Panama, Republic of Panama
Phone - (507) 366-5700
Fax - (507) 366-5702
Email - Ana Cristina Gallardo ana.gallardo@sisa.com or Llaraska Brown llaraska.brown@sisa.com

 

SINGAPORE, MALAYSIA & INDONESIA

Nautical Concept Pte Ltd
51 Bukiit Batok Crescent
#04-14 Unity Centre
Singapore 658077
Phone - 65 6316 2218 Fax - 65 6316 2219

 

SOUTH AFRICA

Dick Whittington Shoes - Guru Pillai
31 Old Main Road, Plessislaer
P.O. Box 105
Pietermaritzburg 3200
Republic of South Africa
Phone - 2733 398 1124
Email - guru@dickwhittington.co.za

 

SOUTH KOREA

PanAsia Trade Co., Ltd - Jeon Yohan
135-917,Gangnam-gu Eonjuro 542
(Yeoksam) Goodman Tower 1F
Seoul, South Korea
Phone - 82 2 581 3963
Fax - 82 2 581 3964
Email - panasia@panasiatrade.co.kr

 

SWEDEN, DENMARK & FINLAND

PL Trading
Nåntuna Backe 41
Uppsala State
757 59
Phone - 46 18 243013 Fax - 46 18 107230
Email - info@pl-trading.se